A Safety and Efficacy of Pomalyst® Capsules Under the Actual Use in All Patients Who Are Treated With Pomalyst at a Dose of 1 mg, 2 mg, 3 mg, or 4 mg
1. Planned enrollment period One year (The planned number of patients to be enrolled is set to 400 patients.) Since all patients who are prescribed with Pomalyst are registered in RevMate®, enrollment using the Registration Form of the surveillance will be completed at the time when the planned number of patients to be enrolled is reached. During a period until conditions for approval are removed, a system enabling to retrospectively collect appropriate information based on patient data from RevMate® will be, as necessary, maintained. 2. Planned duration of the surveillance Anticipated to be 2 years and 6 months from the start date of release of Pomalyst
Ask AI to explain this studyKey things to know
This describes the study’s primary purpose.
The study team can explain what participation involves.
These are broad labels—not an eligibility decision.
Checked against the public recordLast updated Jul 5, 2022 · Source: ClinicalTrials.gov
Ask the study team to confirm whether enrollment is open.
Observational
Locations may change over time.
Study sponsor
What this study is about
- Purpose
- Not specified
- Study type
- Observational
- Phase
- Not applicable
- Sponsor
- Celgene
- Interventions being studied
- Not specified
How this study is categorized
These labels come from structured fields and exact terms in the public record.
Who may be able to participate
The sponsor separates these requirements into two groups. You do not need to interpret them alone—use them to guide a conversation with the study team.
Among relapsed or refractory multiple myeloma patients, all patients who received Pomalyst will be targeted in this surveillance.
N/A
Important: This is the sponsor’s public criteria, not a determination of eligibility. The study team must review your individual situation.
U.S. locations
- Local Institution - JapanNo City Provided, New Jersey
- Shinko HospitalKobe, Hyōgo
Source and freshness
Processed from ClinicalTrials.gov. Last public update: Jul 5, 2022. Always confirm current availability with the study team.